Qteck/Warranty Nation Mt. Vernon WA

Complaint: Where do I begin? Shopping for the best deal on an extended vehicle warranty brought me to Qteck.com. For approximately $1300 I was able to extend my factory warranty for another 7 years/125,000 miles. It was a great price through a company that was not only endorsed by the BBB, but was underwritten by Barclay’s Insurance/Brokerage/Banking etc – one of the biggies; the fine print even advised policy owners that they were entitled to file a claim directly with Barclays. After a little research which proved satisfying, I sent the cashier’s check in, received my policy by express courier, and one year later needed to file a claim. My truck broke down in a remote National Forest Area. No problem, the company would pay for a tow, rental car, and lodging if necessary. My phone call to Qteck was met with “…. we’re sorry

Tags: Auto Warranty

Address: the number you are trying to reach has been disconnected or is no longer in service…”” Avoiding the time-consuming details of how I returned home and got my truck towed to the dealership

Website: I set my alarm for 2 & 3 in the morning just to give them a ring. Oh

Phone: I’ll skip ahead to the online detective work which uncovered the “”thanks for letting me know

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on OutScam.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Qteck/Warranty Nation Mt. Vernon WA in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Qteck/Warranty Nation Mt. Vernon WA. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike OutScam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Qteck/Warranty Nation Mt. Vernon WA is rated 1.67 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above review and comments against Qteck/Warranty Nation Mt. Vernon WA were submitted by OutScam.com user(s) and have been published as-is. OutScam.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews or complaints and OutScam.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on Qteck/Warranty Nation Mt. Vernon WA at any cost whatsoever.
>