– 5000 a week forever

United States

Consumer reviews about PCHSearch&Win

SUSAN MELSNESS

Jan 4, 2012

feel cheated

THIS IS TO DEB AND TODD IN THE EXCTIVE OFFICE : i AM SUSAN MELSNESS AND I TO HAVE BEEN SEARCHING AND FEEL YOUR NOT EITHER READING OR LOOKING BECAUSE IN FACT I HAVE BEEN SEARCHING EVERYDAY. I DID CHANGE MY EMAIL TO [email protected], and not the old one [email protected] Because that one i could not use because it was set for Lonnie only. SO USE MY EMAIL NOW. THAT IS [email protected] my new one. THANK YOU. SUSAN MELSNESS.

ADVERTISEMENT

SUSAN MELSNESS

Jan 4, 2012

feel cheated

I AGREE WITH OTHER COMPLAINTS YOUR COMPANY HAS GOTTEN. YOU RE NOT READING THE COMPLAINTS OR NOT UNDERSTANDING WHAT I HAVE TOLD YOU. I CHANGED MY EMAIL, TO: [email protected] Thank You Susan Melsness PS I HAVE BEEN SEARCHING EVERYDAY.!!!

mahnoor

Jan 20, 2012

feel cheated

SIR, IAM A PAKISTANI AND I LIVE IN LAHORE PAKISTAN. DID I WIN THE PRIZE BCZ I NEED VERY MUCH THE DOLLAR BCZ THIS TIME I AM IN CRISES I AM UNDERDEBIT AND PEOPLES R PRESSURISE ME RETURN THEM MONEY SO I REQUEST U SIR, PLZ HELP ME TO WIN THIS PRIZE THANKS SAMINA INAYTULLAH

[email protected]

Apr 11, 2012

feel cheated

sirs i’ve been regersying on this every time and i know you’ve been getting the paper so what is going on here and i had gotan something in the mail that had won something

ADVERTISEMENT

lamont

May 26, 2013

pchsearch&win

every day I receive tantalizing messages from this site – but no info as to how to enter…all the site gives when I log in is more options from other sources…what gives pch???? after all have been dealing with you for about 45 years with NO LUCK….

grabman

Jul 9, 2013

PCH Search & Win system

Ladies and Gentlemen,
Your make searches very hard and useless! You need to change the system you have now. Your search engines may work, but not for the general public.You see we look for a fun time when on line. All you bring is heartack, and desillusioned people. All you have to do is (KISS) keep it simple stupid! Thats right we all out here are not engineers or mathmeticians. Just have formats that we can go to and complete and thats that. Dont give us all this other “BS” where we have to enter more than one time for the same contest.
Also give us the option to delete advertisements without paying for them. Its very discouraging to have to watch the same comercials seven or ten times when playing the token games and such. If we are going to endorse, buy or delete these advertisements then it should be left up to us the people to decide. Dont force us to have to go through a survey of all types of products, when we dont want them. This is what infureates us to no end!!
This is why I think I will just drop out of this kadelidicope of fustration, and buy lottery tickets!!

[email protected]

Jul 18, 2013

PCH Search & Win system

You mke it so difficult so nothing works. Everthing was fine as long as it was done by mail. Then you send a notice that I have to go to www.pch.com/actnow to stay in the contest. I did and got email notice that it was done. Today I get an email notice that I have to go trough the PCH Search & Win System by 11:59 this morning, or I am in violation and will be eliminated from the sweepstakes. You have made it an impossible situation to manage to accomplish that. I am a normal intelligent person but it is a mission impossible. It seems you have made it this way to eliminate people from the sweepstakes. I feel after all the times that I had to follow through and comply with sending back mailers to stay in the contest you have found a way to eliminate me, probably because I did not order anything along the way. You should be brought up on charges.

Jacque Ring, [email protected]

K.T. Krajnak

Sep 27, 2013

auravie skin care

Ordered free product. Paid for shipping. Received product while out of town for a family emergency. Came home to find this company charged me $97.88. Sent product back. Will not give money back. I do not have that kind of money to let this go. I thought pch stood for reputable companies. Please get my money back from this !#&-#& company. [email protected]‘ll

josephhubb

Nov 20, 2013

double entries

You said I had double entries how is thzt possible wben you can enter up to 25 times a day atleast thats what I read before I sivned up the first time if im wrong I apologize it wont happen again

Disappointed2017

Feb 3, 2017

False advertising

Yeah, pchseach clearinghouse send a email stating had won $1,000,000.00 in the new year 2017 giveaway , & all had to do was send my information they had requested . Well I did send in my information threw email , just to get another email from pchseach clearinghouse to find out I had to pay $580 for media & advertising first to receive my winnings ‘YUP!!!!! When you can’t afford to pay the $580 you lose out & don’t win nothing all you get is a email that sounds good nothing else. So pchseach actually is false advertising when pchseach say play for free & win it’s not true !!!! There’s a catch 22 that pchseach clearinghouse doesn’t mention it until you win & receive a email from pchseach clearinghouse to release your funds

playsrough

Jun 26, 2017

nothing

nothing is what search&win finds when i do typical search engine research you’re algorythems are not up to the task on a regular basis

Kenya1988

Jan 21, 2021

5000 a week forever

I Kenya sewell have reviewed and confirm

Previous 1 Next

ADVERTISEMENT

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on NO-SCAM.com, it is strongly advised to avoid – 5000 a week forever in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from – 5000 a week forever. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike No-Scam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
– 5000 a week forever is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above review and comments against – 5000 a week forever were submitted by NO-SCAM.com user(s) and have been published as-is. NO-SCAM.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews or complaints and NO-SCAM.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on – 5000 a week forever at any cost whatsoever.
>