Auto Style Wholesale

Auto Style Wholesale Team Auto Inc. Failure to honor warranty contract Miramar, Florida!!. June 30, 2012: bought 2005 Mercedes Benz SLK350, incl extended warranty. July 30, 2012: temporary tags expired. Did not receive new temporary tags for another 49 days. later. Aug 18, 2012: received new sales contract. Sept 15, 2012: vehicle fails to start. Sept 17, 2012: vehicle towed to Mercedes Benz dealership Sept 18, 2012: vehicle diagnosed as bad E.C.U. (electronic control unit) estimated repair cost $2,750. Parts are on back order from Germany for 2-3 weeks. Autostyle notified, but they claimed the warranty coverage was never funded and they are not sure how to file claim or who will pay. Sept 27, 2012: claim finally filed with GWC warranty co. Oct 1, 2012: vehicle not fixed, and I have not received a loaner car or rental car for the past 2 weeks. Legally its been 64 days since the plates expired. Despite countless phone calls, voicemails and having spoken with Gonzalo Blanco, Juan Carlos, Gary Pretzfeld, and Juan Jose Castillo I cannot get a resolution. I am tired of the run around and unprofessional behavior exhibited by this organization, who shows no concern for me and ignores my calls. I demand an immediate full refund of my down payment for their failure to honor the contract, so I can take my business elsewhere.

Read Scam Report against Auto Style Wholesale at –

www.skepticfiles.org/scam/auto-style-wholesale/

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on NO-SCAM.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Auto Style Wholesale in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Auto Style Wholesale. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike No-Scam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Auto Style Wholesale is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above review and comments against Auto Style Wholesale were submitted by NO-SCAM.com user(s) and have been published as-is. NO-SCAM.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews or complaints and NO-SCAM.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on Auto Style Wholesale at any cost whatsoever.
>