Blue Marlin Yachts LLC Review

Just so there is no confusion this is who I would avoid at all costs. Blue Marlin Yachts LLC and Leslie R. Bentley Broker 3339 Virginia St, Miami, FL 33133 (954) 552-0464 Do NOT buy or sell a boat with this man or company. Here is the short version. I made a deposit of $7K to hold a 30 foot Pursuit Walkaround until Sea Trial then sent the balance of $67K on 5/27/15 overnight certified cashier check after signing the brokers buy/sell agreement. Lelsie confirmed reciept the next day. A week or so goes by and on 6/10/15 I call Leslie Bentley to see where my title is. He says the seller has not sent it and as soon as he gets it he will overnight it. I call the seller and ask and he says he hasn’t been paid. Leslie says “I sent it, I don’t know why he hasn’t got it.” Skipping all the phone calls going unanswered by Leslie. On 6/16/15 the seller gets a REGULAR check but on 6/19/15 it bounces. We both call Leslie but get no answer back until Monday 6/22/15 and he says he can’t do anything for a week he is in the Bahamas must be a bookkeeping error and will overnight a new CASHIERS check 6/24/15 the day he gets back. He doesn’t send it overnight and the Seller finally recieves another REGULAR check 6/29/15. Guess what, it bounces on 7/2/15. We both call the Police that day both in Miami and our local Police Dept. and guess what Monday 7/6/15 Leslie R. Bentley of Blue Marlin Yachts wires me funds of $67K to pay the seller for the boat. Luckily I got my money back but went through over a month of worry I might lose my $74K. Please DO NOT DO BUSINESS with him. It isn’t worth risking this kind of money to save a couple of dollars versus using a reputable company. Read older post about him. He is a dirty business person

Read Scam Report against Blue Marlin Yachts LLC Review at –

www.holysmoke.org/scam/blue-marlin-yachts-llc-review/

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on NO-SCAM.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Blue Marlin Yachts LLC Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Blue Marlin Yachts LLC Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike No-Scam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Blue Marlin Yachts LLC Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above review and comments against Blue Marlin Yachts LLC Review were submitted by NO-SCAM.com user(s) and have been published as-is. NO-SCAM.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews or complaints and NO-SCAM.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on Blue Marlin Yachts LLC Review at any cost whatsoever.
>