DIGI LLC Review

3785 N Federal Hwy #35, Boca Raton, FL, 33431, USAhear are The entries in Email, On the control panel and PIctures of all items shipped and receiptsmy Bonus for digi-marketplace.com I was never paid for on February 28th 2020.IDStatus10214-$20,10302-$20,10391-$20,10421-$20,1045-3-$20,10467-$20,10561-$20,10605-$20,10628-$20,10683-$20,10684-$20,10808-$20,10840-$20,10902-$20,10971-$20,11019-$20,TOTAL:$320All Packages Processed as an escrow Agent 1/2020 to 2/28/2020 Supervisor Leon WeinbergUser PanelReport unknown package#StatusAddressed toProduct DescriptionTracking InformationCopiesSpecial InstructionsOutgoing Shipping Label11019shippedChristopher BeehlerstrollersWeight: 30 lbsDelivery date: 02/24/201Z64871RP212994133DELIVEREDpacking list uploadeditem uploadedreceipt uploaded10971shippedRussell Owens1 oz Gold Bar – Brand Name (w/Assay Card)Weight: 0 lbsDelivery date: 02/21/201ZX06914A422980154Deliveredpacking listitem uploadedreceipt uploaded10902shippedJack McadamsGARMIN Descent MK1 Dive and Multisport WatchWeight: 2 lbsDelivery date: 02/23/201Z290E270337453039Deliveredpacking list uploadeditem uploadedreceipt uploaded10840shippedJack Mcadams19403450 L-Nvy HP Racing Midlayer JktWeight: 1 lbsDelivery date: 02/18/209205 5901 5513 7702 2510 63Deliveredpacking list uploadeditem uploadedreceipt uploadedPlastic shipping bag.10808shippedSARAI KEJAvit 3500Weight: 0 lbsDelivery date: 02/19/201ZEA5630P206045335n/apacking list uploadeditem uploadedreceipt uploaded10684shippedJack McadamsGARMIN inReach Explorer+ SatelliteWeight: 3 lbsDelivery date: 02/16/201Z290E270337417211Deliveredpacking list uploadeditem uploadedreceipt uploaded10683shippedJack McadamsGARMIN inReach Explorer+ SatelliteWeight: 3 lbsDelivery date: 02/16/201Z290E270337417122Deliveredpacking list uploadeditem uploadedreceipt uploaded10628shippedRussell Owens50 gram Gold Bar – Austrian Mint (In Assay)Weight: 0 lbsDelivery date: 02/14/201ZX06914A828336681Deliveredpacking listitem uploadedreceipt uploaded10605shippedAdina Truitt-BerryGoogle Pixelbook (512GB)Weight: 7 lbsDelivery date: 02/13/20450191727693Deliveredpacking listitem uploadedreceipt uploadedSignature Required10561shippedJim O’DaniellMacbook proWeight: 5.6 lbsDelivery date: 02/13/20390292931154Deliveredpacking list uploadeditem uploadedreceipt uploaded10467shippedPatrick StevenstennisWeight: 4 lbsDelivery date: 02/07/20390152416566Deliveredpacking listitem uploadedreceipt uploaded10453shippedCarlton Bygrave 34 Union Chapel Rd Apt 4 Weaverville,NC 28787bugaboo donkeyWeight: 17.3 lbsDelivery date: 02/06/201289 6793 6782Deliveredpacking listitem uploadedreceipt uploadedFrom Bugaboo North America 1226 Aviation Blvd Herbon ,KY 41048 Also on the label it displayed my address beneath Carlton Bygrave’s name (999)999-999910421shippedElizabeth DaytonVibromassagerWeight: 2 lbsDelivery date: 02/05/201Z445WX41398739820Deliveredpacking list uploadeditem uploadedreceipt uploaded10391shippedCheryl Kelly#903581 Spider-Man Figurine (Royal Selangor)Weight: 11 lbsDelivery date: 02/10/201Z675W974200765762Deliveredpacking listitem uploadedreceipt uploadedSignature Required10302shippedRobert ReynoldsiRobot Roomba i7+ (7550) Robot Vacuum with Automatic Dirt Disposal-Empties Itself, Wi-Fi Connected, Smart Mapping, Works with Alexa, Ideal for Pet Hair, Carpets, Hard Floors, BlackWeight: 0 lbsDelivery date: 02/04/209361289695090589404094Delivered, Left with Individualpacking listitem uploadedreceipt uploadedSignature Required10214shippedMamy Gourleybike shoes, saddleWeight: 4 lbsDelivery date: 01/30/20134714667963Deliveredpacking listitem uploadedreceiptAll conversation during my employ under Leon Weinberg with digi-marketplace.comUSER PANELHomePackagesMailHelpSettingsMy ProfileStatsScanned documentsUser PanelMESSAGESMessage * Send03/02/20, 16:04Do you know of any packages that were to come my way via UPS for Noriko Biondolillo ?03/02/20, 16:01I see you are in the Central time zone03/02/20, 16:00Please do . I seriously need to get paid.03/02/20, 15:55Let me check.03/02/20, 15:48Is there anyone I can contact after hours?03/02/20, 15:48Or Ryan Lee?03/02/20, 15:48How may I contact Oliver?03/02/20, 15:46What have I done wrong that I am not being paid?03/02/20, 15:45Why isn’t Leon returning my calls ? why does he not answer or respond to my email messages?03/02/20, 15:43Ususally 6pm03/02/20, 15:42When will does the hours of operations end daily?03/02/20, 15:12Hello AlejandroPlease help me03/02/20, 14:49Let me check.03/02/20, 14:45Did you find out anything?03/02/20, 14:28Who can I ask in the Finance Department?03/02/20, 14:25I do not know why i have not been paid. I need to be given some explanation. Please help me Alejandro03/02/20, 14:24Please help me he will not return my calls. He has not sent me any updates in email. I need the contact person and the number to call them to find out what’s going on with my salary and bonus pay?03/02/20, 14:08Let me check.03/02/20, 13:34Why am I being stolen from03/02/20, 13:33Hello AlejandroWhat can I do I need to get paid and there is another package to be sent . What must I do to get paid what’s going on? This is not fair.03/02/20, 13:03AlejandroPlease answer me?03/02/20, 13:02Alejandro please give me the number I can reach Oliver Huseth at03/02/20, 12:58AlejandroPlease help me here?03/02/20, 12:53Absolutely!03/02/20, 12:52It is 2:52 pm and I need to get paid03/02/20, 12:52I am seriously getting ready to make a report of all that has transpired if he does not call me back and explain what’s going on immediately03/02/20, 12:50Alejandro please help meI need the name of the person of contact and the number to the Finance Department immediately03/02/20, 12:38PleaseHave. Leon to call me immediately03/02/20, 12:18Hello AlejandroPlease have Leon call me at(415)684-4847 immediately. It is important to get paid immediately03/02/20, 11:59I left a message. I will be calling him again shortly . It is detrimental that i speak with him immediately.03/02/20, 11:58I am trying him now03/02/20, 11:55He said you have a very bad connection03/02/20, 11:53Please tell Leon to Please send me an email message. i need top get paid immediately03/02/20, 11:48I mean that I have called (561)725-3223 and it says that I am not able to call this number from my calling area.I need to speak to someone who can help me get paid today being that I did not get paid Friday, Because I did not receive a MCTN number nor a number of the sender. I did not get any notification from the Finance Department. I seriously need to get paid immediately I can pick up the total amount . If they would just send all the information I need. I have to buy my medicine, pay for my doctor and dental appointments.03/02/20, 11:41Hello!What do you mean?03/02/20, 11:38What number can I call Leon on because there is a possibility that my number I am able to call from has been blocked.03/02/20, 11:37What’s the status of you finding Leon and him finding out about my salary and bonus pay?03/02/20, 10:29Let me check.03/02/20, 10:26Thank you ,He can reach me via email. Please.Also will there be anymore packages in route soon?03/02/20, 10:20Ok, got it! Thank You!03/02/20, 09:58Alejandro,I need to speak with Leon , Oliver or the Finance Department. This is an emergency!!!!!!!!03/02/20, 08:25Hello ,Is anyone here ? Please respond? I have tried to call Leon in the office please help me? This is detrimental that I receive the much needed information pertaining to my salary and bonus pay? Please help me?03/02/20, 07:38Hello is anyone there who can help me and answer my questions? I have to get paid. Please help me?03/02/20, 07:32Alejandro,Please help me I need to get paid seriously03/02/20, 07:11Please help me?03/02/20, 07:11ello Is Leon in the office yet? I seriously need to talk with him. It is pertaining to my not receiving the MCTN in order to receive my Salary and Bonus pay on the 28th of February.03/01/20, 19:41Hello ,Please have Leon call me at (336)212-7456 Please?02/28/20, 21:22Hello ,There must be someone I can communicate with when it comes to my salary and bonus pay. I need to get paid after having rendered service for more than a month. being that I did not get paid on 2/28/2020 . Also the way no one responded to my email messages or returned my calls. It makes me feel as though something is wrong. Please help me to find ways to have someone to talk to in order to not have to do without my pay. This is not a good feeling. If I may I would like the name of the Contact person in the Financial Department , along with the email address and number. Please help me ?02/28/20, 18:00this was sent to me[email protected]Feb 24, 2020, 3:59 PM (4 days ago)to me right after I inquired about my Salary and Bonus PayPlease help me get paid?Yes, that is correct. $3,500 plus the bonuses earned. The payment will be sent to the name that is on your ID that you provided earlier. Once it is processed, and email will be sent to you.02/28/20, 15:35Please help me get paid?02/28/20, 15:35Please help me get paid?02/28/20, 14:53are there any tasks to be taken care of today?02/28/20, 14:43Hello ,Is something wrong? I just sent 4 more messages to Oliver Huseth in HR and he responded stating that The Financial Department will send me the information with the MCTN directly that was at 3:30 pm or so it is noe 4:43 pm. Please help me ? Please help me?02/28/20, 14:02Please have someone call me at (336)212-7456. Please?02/28/20, 13:30Hello ,Someone please help me? I am looking for Leon and I have sent several email messages also left several messages. Please help me I am in detrimental need of my Salary and Bonus pay.02/28/20, 13:09Hello Alejandro,Please have Leon or the financial department call me . I seriously need to get paid the salary and the bonus. Please help me?02/28/20, 12:43I to detrimental for me to get paid so I can keep my phone bill paid , purchase tape and printer needed for work, get transportation in order to carry out tasks , and in order to live. Could someone call me and let me know what’s going on? Please?02/28/20, 12:39HelloAlejandro is anyone available to speak with me?02/28/20, 12:39HelloAlejandro is anyone available to speak with me?02/28/20, 12:34Hello I have tried leaving a couple of messages this is pertaining to receiving the MCTN in order to pick up my salary via Western Union. Please help me find out something?02/28/20, 12:26Hello is there any way you can have Leon or someone in the Financial Department call me immediately?(336)212-7456 or (415)684-4847This is Darrylshaun Avery02/28/20, 12:26Hello is there any way you can have Leon or someone in the Financial Department call me immediately?(336)212-7456 or (415)684-4847This is Darrylshaun Avery02/28/20, 12:19Hellocould you please have Leon give me a call at (336)212-7456 ? I need to know when I will get the MCTN in order to pick up my Salary and Bonus. If he could please tell me something Chicago and Florida are on eastern standard time02/28/20, 11:55Hello ,I have tried calling Leon to see whether he has an approximate time the MCTN will be sent. I have not received the MCYN as of yet and it is 1:54 pm02/27/20, 14:27Thank you He called me back.02/27/20, 14:24Hello!Let me check.02/27/20, 14:21I called and left a message and the name of the mail box was Ryan (561)560-8556 . I was connected to the same voice mailbox for Ryan. if he could call me back via (336)212-7456 I would be ever so grateful. Or If he could speak with me via email please?02/27/20, 14:06I will do so.Thank you ever so much.02/27/20, 14:05Sure, call him02/27/20, 13:53Hello ,Is Leon working today? I ask because , I have sent messages via email and he has not responded.02/25/20, 12:20You’re welcome. Thank you.02/25/20, 11:20Ok, got it! Thank You!02/25/20, 11:19Task 11019 completed and shipped out02/25/20, 08:23Ok, got it! Thank You!02/24/20, 17:07Hello Task 11019 has been received and thoroughly inspected no damage nor abnormalities. Shipping out Label has been downloaded and ready to be shipped out.02/24/20, 12:49You are welcome02/24/20, 12:31Ok, got it! Thank You!02/24/20, 12:29Hello,Task 10971 (in place of 10957) completed and shipped out . Accepted task 11019. Now Awaiting the arrival of task 1101902/24/20, 10:25I have the label for task 10971.Thank you.02/23/20, 04:19Good Morning,I have received a message about a shipping out label for task 10971 .I am in need of a shipping out label for task 10957.02/21/20, 20:21HelloI need the shipping out label for the package of Task 10957. Please?02/21/20, 16:21Thank you ever so much.I have completed the thorough inspection of task 10957. no damage nor abnormalities.02/21/20, 15:02Yeah, because of the upgrades that we’re having. But no worries , they are all there.02/21/20, 14:57The Stats shows everything02/21/20, 14:55Will it take a while for the bonuses for tasks 10808,10840, and 10902 to register in Stats?02/21/20, 14:42Awesome! Thank you!02/21/20, 14:41All labels printed and packages shipped. all task completed and show as sent.02/21/20, 14:34Hello I just finished shipping all packages for tasks 10808, 10902 and 10840. Once i clicked on sent the word ERRoR is displayed?02/20/20, 20:32Here is the information for Task 10840 the shipping out label status remains displaying Requested.Jack Mcadams19403450 L-Nvy HP Racing Midlayer JktWeight: 1 lbsDelivery date: 02/18/20 9205 5901 5513 7702 2510 63DeliveredPlastic shipping bag. requested02/20/20, 19:51I am still awaiting the shipping out label for task 10840.02/20/20, 19:19We are in the midst of a snow storm here in North Carolina.02/20/20, 14:17Let me check.02/20/20, 14:13I am currently awaiting shipping out labels for tasks 10840 and 10902 both have been requested.02/20/20, 14:03Ok, got it! Thank You!02/20/20, 13:19Task 10902 has been thoroughly inspected and completed no damage nor abnormalities. Now awaiting shipping out label.02/20/20, 13:06Hello!Let me check.02/20/20, 12:57Experiencing what I did before is not a comfortable experience.02/20/20, 12:56Couldn’t task 10890 be delivered to my residence, processed and shipped out via FedEx?02/20/20, 12:51Wait for The second delivery?The last time I went to pick up a delivery for Linda Baumer I was told she has to be present with identification as well as I must have such.02/20/20, 12:49Hello ,I have accepted task I have accepted task 10902.I am still awaiting the ship out label for task 10840.02/20/20, 12:48Wait for your delivery and then go, so you will not miss it.02/20/20, 12:47Hello! You have a pick up order #10890, the address is: Walgreens, 801 Mebane Oaks Rd, Mebane, NC 27302,please log in to the panel. Here is the permission for that. Thank You!Attachment: Download02/19/20, 14:48Ok, got it! Thank You!02/19/20, 14:43Task 10808 thorough inspection completed. No damage, nor abnormalities. I am awaiting a shipping out label for tasks 10808 and 10840.02/18/20, 22:05Thank you.02/18/20, 15:55Ok, got it! Thank You!02/18/20, 15:53Tasks. 10683 and 10684 have been shipped. I am still awaiting the shipping out label for 10840And 10808 has not arrived as of yet.02/18/20, 14:14Ok, got it! Thank You!02/18/20, 13:31No Problem . I am in route to ship 10683,10684 and 1084002/18/20, 13:12Ok, got it! Thank You!02/18/20, 13:10I received task 10840 in a plastic shipping bag. I have completed thorough inspection of contents . No damages nor abnormalities.02/18/20, 12:35Can you please upload the pictures of the shipping label, invoice and the merchandise for package #10840. Thank You!02/18/20, 12:29If you receive any package which you have not expected or it is not listed in the control panel please go to "Packages" section and click "Report Unknown Package". Provide the required info so we can investigate and give you further instructions.02/18/20, 12:16HelloI just received a Package via USPS Tracking number :9205 5901 5513 7702 2510 63I will send you a photo it is 1 lbs 0oz. From West Marine DC 860 , 1-800-BOATING, 860 Marine Drive, Rock Hill, SC 2973002/18/20, 11:19Alright Thank you02/18/20, 10:02Hello!Let me check.02/18/20, 07:43Good Morning,I have accepted task 10808. Being that I have received the shipping out labels for 10683 and 10684 they are prepared for shipping and will be shipped out this afternoon.02/17/20, 10:05Thank you ever so much.02/17/20, 10:05Thank you ever so much.02/17/20, 10:04No , it will not02/17/20, 10:00I have been concerned as to whether this situation will cause a problem with my bonuses02/17/20, 09:59We have no control over it. As soon as customer paid for the label it will appear on your panel.02/17/20, 09:19I requested the shipping out labels for tasks 10683 and 10684 . The control panel still shows that I have requested the labels and it has been more than 36 hours that the download button has not registered.02/17/20, 08:48Hello!This is not Leon, this is Alejandra. What is the deal?02/17/20, 08:15Hello Leon,I just found out today President Washington’s Birthday which is the 22nd of February is being Observed. I shall contact you tomorrow. Hopefully I will also be able to call you via phone. I am concerned about the bonuses being that I have not been able to download the two shipping out labels I am in need of . I shall talk with you soon.Best Regards,Darrylshaun Avery02/17/20, 07:52Hello .I just left a message for Leon at (561)725-3223.I have also sent numerous email messages requesting assistance. Please help me get these packages to their appointed destination.Thank you,Darrylshaun Avery02/17/20, 05:42Hello ,Is there something wrong with the control panel?02/17/20, 03:26Good Morning,I need help with the shipping labels for tasks 10683 and 10684. Please? These packages need to be shipped out for Jack Mcadams.02/16/20, 17:49Hello ,Is anyone in the shipping department yet?I have tried refreshing the screen for the control panel and I also signed out and back in.Both task 10683 and task 10684 the out shipping label shows as requested. This has been every since Friday.02/16/20, 10:20Hello,The buttons for downloading the shipping labels for task 10683 and task 10684 are in requested status. It has been more than 24 hours . please tell me what I must do should this happen in the future? I am concerned being I do not know how this will effect my bonus ?02/16/20, 06:49Good Morning ,I have been sending messages here on the control panel and via email asking for the two shipping labels for task 10683 and task 10684. these packages came in on Friday and I have been trying to send them out since Friday. Is there any way that the labels can be emailed to me when the request is not fulfilled via the control panel?02/15/20, 15:57I am ready to take the other two packages to Fedex tomorrow and send them out they are open at 12 noon to 4 pm . I shall look out for the shipping labels for 10683 and 10684 . I seriously desire to ship these packages out as soon as possible.02/15/20, 15:43Being that I did not receive the shipping labels for tasks 10683 and 10684 within the 24 hour turn around time. Will this effect the bonus pay. I called and left messages for Leon and I also sent messages here and also sent email messages to Leon via [email protected] . I did not know of anything else I could have done. Please help me?02/15/20, 14:08I have shipped task 10628 and I a still waiting for Labels for tasks 10683 and 10684.02/15/20, 14:08I have shipped task 10628 and I a still waiting for Labels for tasks 10683 and 10684.02/15/20, 14:08I have shipped task 10628 and I a still waiting for Labels for tasks 10683 and 10684.02/15/20, 13:13The time was 1:30 pm I will send one package for task 10628.02/15/20, 12:38Hello ,It is now !:3- pam Saturday February 15,2020 I will have to have these out by 5:00 pm. Please help me?02/15/20, 11:32Hello ,It is now !:3- pam Saturday February 15,2020 I will have to have these out by 5:00 pm. Please help me?02/15/20, 09:30I have refreshed the screen of the control panel and there is no change the area for shipping out label.02/15/20, 08:44Hello ,Darrylshaun Avery here. I am in need of the Shipping labels for tasks 10683 and 10684. I need to stay within the 24 hour time frame.I have left a voicemail message for Leon Weinberg and i have sent an email as well asking for help here.02/15/20, 07:02I know that once I click on Shipping label button , the Label download shows up automatically.I would like to know the approximate time it takes for a label to be produced electronically?02/14/20, 18:18You’re welcome.Have an awesome weekend be Safe.02/14/20, 16:40Ok, got it! Thank You!02/14/20, 16:34All three packages for tasks 10628,10683 and ,10684 has been received, thoroughly inspected, repacked and prepared for shipping. No abnormalities nor damage. I am just awaiting the shipping labels for 10683 and 10684.02/14/20, 14:36Awesome! Thank you!02/14/20, 14:24I have received task 10628,10683 and 1068402/14/20, 13:58Ok, got it! Thank You!02/14/20, 13:55I have not gotten Packages for tasks,10628,10683,10684 as of yet.I have completed and sent tasks 10561 and 10605.02/14/20, 10:39Hello!You have a delivery today 10684,10683,10628 , make sure you’ll get it. Thank You!02/14/20, 10:23Ok, got it! Thank You!02/14/20, 10:22Thank you. I have received the shipping label for task 10605.I will call him again in a few minutes while I am enroute to Fed Ex .02/14/20, 09:33Hello!Call him again. We had a corporate meeting.02/14/20, 09:12Hello ,I have called Leon WeinBerg and left a message pertaining to the shipping label and I have a box that needs to be shipped out today via FedEx. I have even look over the Help section and I have not found anything I can do to correct the error.02/14/20, 07:33Hello is anyone there?02/14/20, 07:28Good Morning ,Is there an email address that I can reach someone about resending a shipping label? I am working diligently to send the package for task 10605 out with in the 24 hour turn around time frame.02/13/20, 19:13Is there any way another shipping label for task 10605 can be sent again?02/13/20, 19:01I am not able to download the shipping label for task 10605 when I do a message comes up as this: Error 40002/13/20, 14:42No problem.02/13/20, 14:36My apologies. I thought you produced the shipping labels for out going shipping labels02/13/20, 14:29We have no control over it. As soon as customer paid for the label it will appear on your panel. Thank You!02/13/20, 14:23Hello ,Is the shipping label for task 10605 ready the Google Pixel package ?02/13/20, 11:25Thank you . I am awaiting the label for task 10605.02/13/20, 10:48Awesome! Thank you!02/13/20, 10:45Tasks 10628, 10683 and 10684 have been accepted02/13/20, 10:43Ok, got it! Thank You!02/13/20, 10:43Hello,Tasks numbers 10561 and 10605 have been received Throughly inspected , no damage nor abnormalities. Repackaged and prepared to ship out. I need the shipping label for task 10605 please?02/13/20, 10:30Hello! Did you get package #10605? Please update! Thank You!02/12/20, 16:41Respected.Thank you .02/12/20, 12:20I’ll let you know. Don’t worry about it.02/12/20, 12:15Thank you. WiIl I be receiving task 10503 , anytime soon?02/12/20, 11:10Awesome! Thank you!02/12/20, 11:03Hello,There were two tasks that came up and I have accepted them . Also I am looking for the task 10628 on the 14th.02/11/20, 14:08Understood and Respected.02/11/20, 14:04No, let me figure it out first. I’ll let you know. Don’t worry about it.02/11/20, 14:02Am I to complete task 10503?02/11/20, 12:52Thank you02/11/20, 12:50Yes, he told me. Thank You!02/11/20, 12:47I called Leon Weinberg and I informed him that I was not allowed to receive the Dyson for Linda Baumer. He said he was going to take care of it . Also he said he was going to grant me a bonus for going to retrieve the package from Walgreens at 801 Mebane Oaks Road Mebane ,NC 2730202/11/20, 11:25If you want to get a bonus then yes. ID and the permission letter.02/11/20, 11:24Do I need to print this letter out and have my ID with me?02/11/20, 11:21Is there still a 24 hour turn around on shipping this product out?02/11/20, 11:19Just send it.02/11/20, 11:10So when I go and pick up the package for task 10503 will I need anything other then my ID?02/11/20, 11:08Ok, got it!02/11/20, 11:02Hello ,Is it possible to have this sent to me via email. my email address is [email protected] I am not able to retrieve this down load from my laptop.02/11/20, 10:27Hello! You have a pick up order # 10503 , the address is: Walgreens, 801 Mebane Oaks Rd, Mebane, NC 27302, please log in to the panel. Here is the permission for that. Thank You!Attachment: Download02/11/20, 09:30No worries , it is an honor.02/11/20, 09:29Awesome! Thank you!02/11/20, 09:28The Task for Package 10391 has been completed and has been shipped.02/11/20, 08:21Awesome! Thank you!02/11/20, 07:04Good Morning,I am now on my way to FedEx in order to ship out Task 10391.I shall have this task completed this morning02/10/20, 16:42You’re welcome.02/10/20, 15:44Ok, got it! Thank You!02/10/20, 15:41Thank you I have downloaded the shipping label.02/10/20, 15:24Ok, got it! Thank You!02/10/20, 15:22T.he package for task 10391 has been thoroughly inspected with no damages nor abnormalities.I am in need of a shipping label in order to send this package out please.02/10/20, 14:14You’re welcome.02/10/20, 11:25Awesome! Thank you!02/10/20, 11:23I have been looking for the delivery every since Friday. I am here until I receive, inspect thoroughly, complete process and ship package out accordingly. Thank you.02/10/20, 11:09Hello!You have a delivery today , make sure you’ll get it. Thank You!02/07/20, 15:46No worries . I greatly appreciate you. Thank you for rapid response. Be safe .02/07/20, 15:31Ok, got it! Thank You!02/07/20, 15:20Task 10467 and 10453 have been shipped.02/07/20, 12:51No worries . it’s and Honor.02/07/20, 12:49Awesome! Thank you!02/07/20, 12:45Task 10467 and 10453 have been thoroughly inspected .no abnormalities nor damage.Both packages have been repackaged and is now prepared for shipping.02/07/20, 10:21Awesome! Thank you!02/07/20, 10:20He called me a few minutes ago. I have spoken with him and he has answered all questions.I appreciate you .Thank you ever so much.02/07/20, 10:05He just got in. Call him now.02/07/20, 10:04HelloI called Leon and have not heard back from him. Is there another way to reach him? By email or text message?02/07/20, 09:05Respected.02/07/20, 07:51Hello!We have no control over it. As soon as customer paid for the label it will appear on your panel. Thank You!02/07/20, 00:56Good Morning,I am in need of a shipping label for this package that’s been processed. Please let me know what the status is ?02/06/20, 17:09I am awaiting the shipping label.02/06/20, 15:56Thank you . Understood and Respected02/06/20, 15:55Here is just for the questions about the packages. If something else you can always call him at 561 725 322302/06/20, 15:52Is there a way I can contact Leon via Text or email? Or is it best for me to enter my inquiries here?02/06/20, 15:50Ok, got it! Thank You!02/06/20, 15:44Thorough inspection completed no abnormalities nor damage of any kind. all contents are repackaged and secured for shipping.02/06/20, 14:04Ok, got it! Thank You!02/06/20, 13:56The final oneAttachment: Download02/06/20, 13:55Another oneAttachment: Download02/06/20, 13:54Two more after this oneAttachment: Download02/06/20, 13:52I am sending All Labels on the packageAttachment: Download02/06/20, 13:36Can you please upload the pictures of the shipping label, invoice and the merchandise for package #10453. Thank You!02/06/20, 12:56Make a picture of the old label please.02/06/20, 12:55Will this be shipping out via FedEx?02/06/20, 12:55AlrightI am not able to find out who the Carrier is that brought this package to me.02/06/20, 11:18If you receive any package which you have not expected or it is not listed in the control panel please go to "Packages" section and click "Report Unknown Package". Provide the required info so we can investigate and give you further instructions.02/06/20, 11:17I received a Bugaboo Donkey from Carlton Bygr

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on NO-SCAM.com, it is strongly advised to avoid DIGI LLC Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from DIGI LLC Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike No-Scam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
DIGI LLC Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above review and comments against DIGI LLC Review were submitted by NO-SCAM.com user(s) and have been published as-is. NO-SCAM.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews or complaints and NO-SCAM.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on DIGI LLC Review at any cost whatsoever.
>