Prestige Poodles Review

PRESTIGE POODLES IN DALLAS, TEXAS IS A SCAMOn December 8, 2016 my friend and I purchased two miniature poodle puppies from PRESTIGE POODLES IN DALLAS, TEXAS for a discounted price of $500.00 each, or $1000.00 total, including shipping. Copies of the email exchanges are provided below. The money was wired to PRESTIGE POODLES on December 8, but to date we have not received the puppies, and PRESTIGE POODLES have told us us that they MIGHT refund the money to us but they will be deducting the shipping charges they paid to the shipper from our ‘refund.’ It appears that their choice of shipper may have been unwise, since we are unable to contact the shipper and since, according to PRESTIGE during a telephone conversation this morning, they have so far been unable to retrieve their puppies from the shipper. However, that is not OUR problem; we had nothing to do with their choice of shipper and, since the total purchase price INCLUDED shipping, PRESTIGE POODLES is responsible for their loss. Passing it on to us by deducting it from the total purchase price is unethical and dishonest. Prospective buyers would do well to avoid PRESTIGE POODLES as they cannot be trusted to honor their part of an agreement.December 12 update: PRESTIGE POODLES is now refusing to accept our calls, hanging up and rejecting our calls. Voicemail messages are unanswered. Their website now says they are located in El Paso, and the street address given to the ScamPulse.com is 1700 Pacific Ave # 125, Dallas, TX 75201.Conclusion: PRESTIGE POODLES has stolen $1000.00 from us; they have not sent the puppies and are refusing to refund our money.DOING BUSINESS WITH PRESTIGE POODLES is foolhardy. They are dishonest, they are thieves, and they may be in collusion with the shipper, SAFE PET RELOCATOR.With regard to the shipper, “Safe Pet Relocator wrote:I am very disappointed in my experience with Prestige Poodles , I feel like we were  deceived from the beginning  . You led us to believe  that  the puppies  we  requested were 500 each including  shipping  ,.that is also what it says on your site . then you came  back  wanting more  money ,  we kept up our end and sent you 1000 dollars , you failed to keep up your end of the agreement. Whatever problems you ran into with the shipping is not our responsibility. If we do not receive a complete refund on the two puppies that we were to purchase I will be reporting you to the ScamPulse.com and posting your deceitful practices online for everyone to see, I will make sure that everybody knows that your business is not legitimate.On Fri, Dec 9, 2016 at 8:45 AM, judy halewrote:Please  send me the phone  number  of who I need  to contact as far as everybody  I talk to there are no puppies On Thu, Dec 8, 2016 at 5:46 PM, Prestige Poodleswrote:Don’t worry about the receipt i have gotten the money and i have called the delivery agency to activate the flight. Cindy and Stacy are going to be arriving at your doorstep tomorrow by 7 am in the morning from what i was told by the delivery agency. So make sure to be at home and to sign the necessary documents that she be provided to you by the delivery agency and collect the puppies. You can be checking the delivery status using the tracking details i earlier provided you with.On Fri, Dec 9, 2016 at 6:26 AM, judy hale  wrote:my friend has the the receipt I sent you the coformantion  # do you still need the picOn Thu, Dec 8, 2016 at 4:33 PM, Prestige Poodleswrote:please can you just take a picture of the receipt and send to me.On Thu, Dec 8, 2016 at 4:23 PM, Prestige Poodleswrote:As soon as i confirm the payment, i am going to authorize the delivery.On Fri, Dec 9, 2016 at 5:21 AM, judy hale  wrote:The recipient  number I s 43273294 sent by D BaileyOn Thu, Dec 8, 2016 at 2:38 PM, Prestige Poodleswrote:As soon as she is done with the payment, just send me a picture of the Walmart receipt okOn Fri, Dec 9, 2016 at 3:37 AM, judy hale  wrote:Ok my fried is going to go nowOn Thu, Dec 8, 2016 at 2:34 PM, Prestige Poodleswrote:No, please just use Walmart , i don’t know of any Western Union around my locality.On Fri, Dec 9, 2016 at 3:33 AM, judy hale  wrote:Can we send it western  union? On Thu, Dec 8, 2016 at 2:26 PM, Prestige Poodleswrote:Yes, Walmart is okayOn Fri, Dec 9, 2016 at 3:25 AM, judy hale  wrote:Ok I am about 45 min from Walmart  is that the only placeOn Thu, Dec 8, 2016 at 2:24 PM, Prestige Poodleswrote:Below is the information you shall be using to send me the money through Walmart to Walmart or through MoneyGramNames:Kenneth Nde Rodney State: DallasCity:TexasZip code:75201Address:2727 Kings Road Dallas, TXAmount: 1000$Once you are done with the payment, send me a picture of the Walmart or MoneyGram receipt so that i can be able to confirm the payment and authorize the delivery of the puppies to your doorstep.On Fri, Dec 9, 2016 at 3:21 AM, judy hale  wrote:Ok found it now what do we need to doOn Thu, Dec 8, 2016 at 2:02 PM, Prestige Poodles wrote:I am done with the registration and here’s the tracking reference.Please make sure to enter the tracking reference all in CAPS as seen below.Please verify the tracking status and get back to me for my payment infoHA203050220CCOn Fri, Dec 9, 2016 at 1:43 AM, Prestige Poodles wrote:We are off to the delivery agency now with Cindy and Stacy. Once we are done with their registration, i am going to email you with the flight tracking details.On Fri, Dec 9, 2016 at 1:18 AM, JH  provided shipping addressOn Thu, Dec 8, 2016 at 11:09 AM, Prestige Poodles wrote:Get back to me with the follow infoFull Names#State/City#Postal Code#Contact NNumber#Address where the puppies should be delivered at#On Fri, Dec 9, 2016 at 12:06 AM, judy hale  wrote:Sounds greatOn Thu, Dec 8, 2016 at 10:42 AM, Prestige Poodles wrote:Cindy and Stacy are ready for delivery and we can have them delivered to you at your doorstep or you can decide to pick them up at your local airport. As for shipping and payments  I understand making payments without  any  proof is unsecured  ,  so what we normally  do is , Once i get your  delivery information , I will head to the agency  , register the puppies for delivery to your home once am done  i will  get back to you with a flight and  tracking number ,  Once you get the tracking number  verified  with the agency in charge of delivering the puppies to you , I will then provide you with my information which you will use in making the payment to me using Money Order such as  MoneyGram or Walmart to Walmart as i have once close to my home   so provide me with   your information to get started .On Thu, Dec 8, 2016 at 11:36 PM, judy hale wrote:We want the puppies I want cindy and she wants Stacy so what do we need to do

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on NO-SCAM.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Prestige Poodles Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Prestige Poodles Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike No-Scam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Prestige Poodles Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above review and comments against Prestige Poodles Review were submitted by NO-SCAM.com user(s) and have been published as-is. NO-SCAM.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews or complaints and NO-SCAM.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on Prestige Poodles Review at any cost whatsoever.
>