Protector Holdings, LLC Review

Here is how they tried to get me on Skype…………………….Hi Vince ********, I’d like to add you as a contact. ***[7/26/2016 1:03:15 PM] *** Vince ******** has shared contact details with ():. ***[7/26/2016 1:08:31 PM] (): Good afternoon Vince! I am really excited about this opportunity. It will be my pleasure to work with you.[7/26/2016 1:08:43 PM] Vince *******i: Good Afternoon[7/26/2016 1:08:46 PM] Vince ********: How are you doing today[7/26/2016 1:08:55 PM] Vince ********: Verify your full name , address and phone number and zip code[7/26/2016 1:16:25 PM] Vince ********: One moment[7/26/2016 1:34:34 PM] Vince ********:My name is Vince ******** , I will be your account manager for the position you were offered .Are you available to start immediately?[7/26/2016 1:35:43 PM] (): I should be able to start tomorrow as I am setting up my work station right now.[7/26/2016 1:35:52 PM] Vince ********: Do you have a working printer ?[7/26/2016 1:36:20 PM] (): Taking it out as I type.[7/26/2016 1:37:11 PM] Vince ******: When your done with the installation let me know[7/26/2016 1:37:24 PM] (): Will do shortly sir.[7/26/2016 1:53:38 PM] (): Printer is working.[7/26/2016 1:55:16 PM] Vince Trapani: Have you operated a remote desktop connections before ?[7/26/2016 1:57:42 PM] (): Yes sir.[7/26/2016 2:07:44 PM] Vince ********: You will be in charge of handling Payroll going to United Arab Emirates ,Operations will be done using Remote Desktop Connection which you need to sign on to Everyday to complete your daily task .The Remote Server takes up to 24-48 Hours for it to come up with your credentials attached to itYou will be giving the login detail of the remote server where you will be operating on .Once you sign on to the remote server it will log you in and automatically log you out once its close time of work .Your assignments and duties will be sent directly to the serverFor your first task/training , you will be processing a payroll payment using MoneyGram .A Check will be issued to you to handle this task .You will be giving bonus for handling duties locally in situations where you need to get gas to the location where you will need to go and complete your duty . Do you have any Question ?[7/26/2016 2:11:01 PM] (): I am good so far.[7/26/2016 2:39:32 PM] Vince Trapani: Are you familiar with mobile check deposit[7/26/2016 2:40:36 PM] (): No sir, but I am sure I can manage.[7/26/2016 2:41:07 PM] Vince Trapani: The service where you snap picture of your check and make deposit ?[7/26/2016 2:41:48 PM] (): Oh of coourse sir. I have used it with Chase![7/26/2016 2:42:50 PM] Vince Trapani: I need you to login to chase mobile app[7/26/2016 2:43:04 PM] Vince Trapani: Go under deposit check and tell me how much it shows as your daily deposit limit[7/26/2016 2:51:00 PM] (): It says $2000 per day, but not more than 5000 per a 30 day period.[7/26/2016 2:51:08 PM] Vince ********: Okay[7/26/2016 2:51:57 PM] Vince ********: I wil have hr send you paperwork’s shortly[7/26/2016 2:52:16 PM] (): Understood sir[7/26/2016 3:16:00 PM] Vince ********: have your email checked[7/26/2016 3:16:08 PM] Vince ********: and let me know if you got the forms sent to you[7/26/2016 3:17:38 PM] (): Not yet sir. I will let you know once i get it.[7/26/2016 3:17:52 PM] Vince ********: have your email checked as it has been mailed to you[7/26/2016 3:30:12 PM] : Got them and will send them back when completed.[7/26/2016 3:31:25 PM] Vince ********: I will need you to return them before I can get started with your first task[7/26/2016 3:46:13 PM] ): Understood[4:13:45 PM] *** () blocked Vince ******** ***I hesitated to give them the signed forms, so today when I logged into Skype they had blocked me.

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on NO-SCAM.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Protector Holdings, LLC Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Protector Holdings, LLC Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike No-Scam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Protector Holdings, LLC Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above review and comments against Protector Holdings, LLC Review were submitted by NO-SCAM.com user(s) and have been published as-is. NO-SCAM.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews or complaints and NO-SCAM.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on Protector Holdings, LLC Review at any cost whatsoever.
>