Sapphire Staffing Group Review

I spoke with Lisa Rogers aka Lisa Seketa Many Many times. She Promised me a great Job, well she took my information than the fun started. Calls and more calls, but not from jobs, from people trying to sell me stuff. They took my information and sold it. To this day I get calls from colleges, telemarketers etc. Do not give your information to this company or anyone she is affiliated with. Here is her last know information Syracuse, New York Area Staffing and Recruiting Recruiter (Contract) Time Warner Cable Public Company; 10,001+ employees; TWC; Telecommunications industry May 2014 – Present (3 months) Recruiter (Contract) National Grid Public Company; 10,001+ employees; NGG; Utilities industry September 2013 – December 2013 (4 months) President & CEO Sapphire Staffing Group May 2008 – December 2013 (5 years 8 months) SCAM Own and operate a professional full service recruiting / staffing agency. Group Vice-President Asst. Ameriprise Financial Public Company; 5001-10,000 employees; AMP; Financial Services industry March 2006 – February 2007 (1 year) Director of Recruiting MassMutual Privately Held; 10,001+ employees; Financial Services industry July 1995 – January 2004 (8 years 7 months) DO Not Use anyone she is affiliated with please. That is unless you enjoy your information being sold.

Read Scam Report against Sapphire Staffing Group Review at –

www.holysmoke.org/scam/sapphire-staffing-group-review/

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on NO-SCAM.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Sapphire Staffing Group Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Sapphire Staffing Group Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike No-Scam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Sapphire Staffing Group Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above review and comments against Sapphire Staffing Group Review were submitted by NO-SCAM.com user(s) and have been published as-is. NO-SCAM.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews or complaints and NO-SCAM.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on Sapphire Staffing Group Review at any cost whatsoever.
>