SkylinkTV Antennas Review

July 5, 2018; I Found SkylinkTV Antenna which stated that I’d Get Over 100 FREE Channels of TV stations WITHOUT any Cables? I THOUGHT I’D BE GETTING RID OF MONTHLY BILLS WITH ******* SERVICES; SO I PURCHASED (3) Antenna’s total $99.99 and (3) Amplifiers total $87.00. Total $186.99. It was Charged to my ***** Credit Card on July 8, 2018! I received my package on July 11, 2018! IT CAME WITH NO INSTRUCTIONS ON SET UP; JUST A SMALL PIECE OF PAPER SHOWING WHAT I RECEIVED?? I SPENT OVER FOUR HOURS TRYING TO GET A CONNECTION; AND ONLY GOT FOUR (4) CHANNELS; NOT CLEAR IN MY BEDROOM TV; NOTHING IN MY LIVING ROOM TV? I WENT ONLINE TO ASK FOR HELP WITH THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE; NO PHONE NUMBER WAS FOUND OR PROVIDED?? I SENT AN EMAIL ASKING FOR AN ADDRESS TO RETURN THEIR ITEMS FOR A FULL REFUND? ALL IT GOT WAS "WE ARE CURRENTLY EXPERIENCING HIGHER THAN NORMAL TICKET VOLUME. AT THIS TIME, IT IS TAKING LONGER THAN USUAL TO RESPOND TO EMAILS; ONE OF OUR CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES WILL GET BACK TO YOU AS SOON AS POSSIBLE?" FINALLY ON JULY 15, 2018 I CONTACTED MY ***** CREDIT CARD TO DISPUTE THE CHARGES AND THEY WERE ABLE TO PROVIDE A PHONE NUMBER (800)351-4939? WHEN I TRIED TO CONTACT ANYONE; ALL THE RECORDING STATED WAS TO SEND A REQUEST TO THEIR CUSTOMER SUPPORT VIA EMAIL AND HUNG UP ON ME? ON JULY 11, 2018; AGAIN I SENT AN EMAIL ASKING FOR AN ADDRESS TO RETURN THE ITEMS FOR A FULL REFUND?? ON JULY 15, 2018 I FINALLY GOT SOMEONE NAME "JESSICA" NO LAST NAME PROVIDED; STATING INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO INSTALL THEIR ANTENNAS? I RESPONDED THAT I HAD CHECKED ONLINE WITH DTV RECEPTION MAPS AND THAT IT GAVE LESS THAN 15 CHANNELS; YET ALL I GOT WAS FOUR SORRY STATIONS ON MY BEDROOM TV! I RESPONDED TO "JESSICA" THAT I WANTED AN ADDRESS TO RETURN THE ITEMS AND THAT I WANTED A FULL REFUND AND THAT I WAS PLANNING TO DISPUT THE CHARGES WITH MY CREDIT CARD COMPANY! SO I MAILED ALL THE DOCUMENTS TO MY ***** CREDIT CARD ON JULY 16, 2018 AT 2:57 PM TO DISPUTE THE CHARGES! ON THE SAME DAY; JULY 16, 2018 4:25 PM "JESSICA" RESPONDED "IF YOUR ITEM IS DAMAGED OR DEFECTIVE YOU ARE ENTITLED TO A REFUND OF YOUR PURCHASE. WE HAVE GONE AHEAD AND PROCESSED YOUR REFUND WHICH WILL BE RELECTED ON YOUR BANKING STATEMENT WITHIN 2 -5 BUSINESS DAYS" I RESPONDED AT 5:04 PM "JESSICA, THANK YOU FOR MY REFUND IN PROCESS! WHERE CAN I RETURN ALL THE ITEMS? I NEED AN ADDRESS? I NEVER RECEIVED ANY RESPONSE BACK! I DID RECEIVE MY REFUND ON MY ***** ACCOUNT POSTED JULY 17, 2018! I HAD GONE ONLINE WITH "****** CONSUMERS" AND FILED A REPORT WITH THEM AND SAW SEVERAL PEOPLE HAVING THE SAME ISSUE OF THEIR PRODUCTS NOT WORKING? SEVERAL PEOPLE AGAIN STATED NO PHONE NUMBER PROVIDED AND THAT NO REFUNDS WERE TO BE ISSUED TO THEM? I ATTEMPTED TO LET SEVERAL PEOPLE KNOW TO CONTACT THEIR CREDIT CARD COMPANIES TO "DISPUTE THE CHARGES" AND INSTRUCTED THEM TO CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE TO REQUEST A REFUND SINCE THEIR ITEMS ARE "DEFECTIVE"! THEY DO NOT WORK? THIS COMPANY IS A TOTAL SCAM AND ARE STEALING A LOT OF PEOPLE’S MONEY FOR NO REASON! I STILL HAVE THE BOX WITH ALL THE ANTENNAS AND AMPLIFIERS? THEY MUST KNOW HOW BAD THEIR PRODUCTS ARE IF THEY DON’T EVEN PROVIDE AN ADDRESS TO GET THEM BACK??? PLEASE DO WHATEVER NECESSARY TO LET OTHER PEOPLE KNOW NOT TO WASTE THEIR MONEY OR TIME ON THIS PRODUCT!!

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on NO-SCAM.com, it is strongly advised to avoid SkylinkTV Antennas Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from SkylinkTV Antennas Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike No-Scam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
SkylinkTV Antennas Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above review and comments against SkylinkTV Antennas Review were submitted by NO-SCAM.com user(s) and have been published as-is. NO-SCAM.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews or complaints and NO-SCAM.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on SkylinkTV Antennas Review at any cost whatsoever.
>