Stay Wild Organics Review

On 6/2/18 I purchased 3 products from the internet website, Stay Wild Organics (SWO), after seeing several pins of this company on the popular internet website, Pinterest. SWO, a company reportedly specializing in organic skincare, offers an array of organic skincare products. On 6/24/18 I reached out to SWO about the status my order given there had been no response. On 6/25/18, Nikki Gee, SWO representative, responded with a USPS tracking #, #9400110200864050699934. However, the status associated with this # has always read, “Pre-Shipment”. On 7/10/18, I inquired about this by sending an email to Nikki Gee, SWO representative, asking for a status update. I also sent a follow-up email on 7/11/18 to the SWO general email box at [email protected] just in case Nikki Gee no longer worked at SWO. With no response, I sent a subsequent email on 7/20/18 requesting cancellation/refund since there had been no movement on this order, order #5013. Since I had not heard from anyone, I reached out again to SWO on 7/29/18 requesting the status on my request to cancel order no. 5013. To date, there has been no response but after investigating the matter I discovered that I was not the only victim. I then reached out to the website, Pinterest on 7/30/18, where SWO openly advertises,alerting them of the scam/false advertisement and incident involving SWO. I also reached out to the Federal Trade Commission Complaint Assistant and the National Consumer League’s Fraud Center where I filed complaints and shared my story.

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on NO-SCAM.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Stay Wild Organics Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Stay Wild Organics Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike No-Scam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Stay Wild Organics Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above review and comments against Stay Wild Organics Review were submitted by NO-SCAM.com user(s) and have been published as-is. NO-SCAM.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews or complaints and NO-SCAM.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on Stay Wild Organics Review at any cost whatsoever.
>