Surplus Diabetic Supplies LLC Review

Since I had used CashNowOffer.com in the past, I sent 5 boxes of test strips to them on 8/23/18. The strips were delivered on 8/25/18. I had expected to be paid $210.00 for the strips the next day, as they had advertised on their website. After not receiving payment, I sent an email for status on 9/4/18. I received a response on 9/14/18 from Nina confirming they had received my strips. One box had been previously opened so they said they had reduced my payment to reflect the correct items I’d sent. I took that to mean they had sent me $170.00 for my strips. After not getting my payment, I sent an email on 9/19/18 for a status and got no response. I emailed again on 9/27/18 for a status. Ashley responded on 9/27/18 that Accounting was behind in processing payment and I would get an email when my payment was sent. On 11/2/18, after no correspondence from the company, I emailed them again. I received no response. I sent a follow-up email on 11/25/18, attaching all my previous emails, for a status. I received a response from Kelly on 11/26/18 that account was still behind and I’d be paid when they got to it. It is now 12/30/18 and I still have not been paid. The company website is shut down and the state of Illinois is suing CashNowOffer for fraud. Hopefully, the state is successful and I can get my money.

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on NO-SCAM.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Surplus Diabetic Supplies LLC Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Surplus Diabetic Supplies LLC Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike No-Scam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Surplus Diabetic Supplies LLC Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above review and comments against Surplus Diabetic Supplies LLC Review were submitted by NO-SCAM.com user(s) and have been published as-is. NO-SCAM.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews or complaints and NO-SCAM.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on Surplus Diabetic Supplies LLC Review at any cost whatsoever.
>