Toy Yorkie Pupps/Special Poodles Review

I recently lost my toy Shorkie and was searching for a puppy. Found this website "Toy Yorkie Pupps" and the pictures they had were priceless! Fell instantly in love with one called Amber. Immediately contacted them, filled out their required paperwork and their next email was an acceptance as well as a request of how I wanted to get the "cash" to them. I have included our emails below. As you can see, he wasn’t willing to give me anything to verify his authenticity or legality. I chose not to trust him and I hope he doesn’t get anyone else either. Even his "Trust me" letter was a form letter. Beware! He advertises for many different types of dogs using different emails and business names.Sent from my iPadBegin forwarded message:From: Teacup YorkieDate: August 31, 2017 at 6:59:16 PM EDTSubject:teacup yorkie pupps inquiryLook there is nothing to worry about, you have to trust me as well as i do trust you. I am a man of my words and i can not do something that will hurt you because i know the pains which may cause somebody to pay for something and at the end do not see it.I can understand you perfectly well but you just have to give me the trust and confidence first. I will not force you to adopt from me okay i understand that you have to be skeptical for the world today is too bad this whole thing has become so rampant so much so that it tarnishes the international business relationship of the breeders and pet owners and also goes on to tarnish the image of the entire nation of the world as a whole and it is the same thing that i am facing now with you for you can’t trust me , i will also like you to understand that i am a christian and a man of two kids okay i will not go against my religion because of a few $ okay. See in attachment some more pictures of Amber.Thank you.On Thu, Aug 31, 2017 at 11:29 PM Xxxxxxxxxxxx> wrote:I plan to be at Walmart early tomorrow morning ready to send your money. To ease everyone in our family’s minds that we aren’t being scammed, could you please send us an updated photo of Amber with a paper beside her with my name "Xxxxxxxxxx" as well as your name and the physical address of your business? I know it’s a lot to ask, but $ 500 is a lot of money to take from a Social Security check. I have butterflies in my belly, I am so excited to hold and love Amber. We also need to know who to make the money gram payable to and what airline and airport etc. Thank you for your patience.Sent from my iPadOn Aug 31, 2017, at 5:45 AM, Teacup Yorkie wrote:Our Paypal account is under auditing and and we accept payments now only via Walmart.On Thu, Aug 31, 2017 at 3:10 AM, Xxxxxxxxx wrote:We are still interested in buying Amber. I plan to make the payment Friday morning. Do you by any chance deal with PayPal? If so, we can pay you tomorrow, Thursday the 31st. We are so excited and anxious to begin our adventures with her.Sent from my iPadOn Aug 29, 2017, at 10:20 PM, Teacup Yorkie wrote:Our company name is : Teacup Yorkie Pupps .On Wed, Aug 30, 2017 at 3:17 AM, Xxxxx wrote:What is the official name of your business? I’d like to share with my family and friends.Sent from my iPadOn Aug 29, 2017, at 7:44 PM, Teacup Yorkie wrote:Ok i will just put puppy on hold for you that we proceed by Saturday.On Wed, Aug 30, 2017 at 12:43 AM, Xxxxxxx wrote:Thank you so very much! The soonest we can purchase Amber is Saturday when my husband receives his SSI check. Please hold her for us until then. We are close to International Airport. We have multiple Walmart stores that we can send you the money from.Sent from my iPadOn Aug 29, 2017, at 6:14 PM, Teacup Yorkie wrote:Thanks for taking your time and for getting back to us, we will be pleased to let you adopt one of our puppy. The earliest we could ship your puppy is tomorrow if you confirm payment early today and its a same day delivery. That is because, we require at least 8 hours after we confirm payment to do all necessary paper works and final preparations.We could have the puppy shipped to the nearest airport to your location or straight to your home. Home delivery will cost an extra $50 and once full payment is confirmed. Before shipment, we will book a flight in the morning and then have the agency contact you with flight details via email then proceed to ship. Once puppy arrives your local airport, they will call you to come pickup or come deliver to your home if you did pay for home delivery.Also we will be pleased to received pictures of the puppy and new home soon you receive, hope that be possible? If you are OK to proceed with the adoption, let us know so we send you the payment informations to proceed. The total will be $550 if you want home delivery or $500 if you will pick the puppy up at the airport.All payment is to be made via the nearest Walmart Store at your location.Look there is nothing to worry about, you have to trust me as well as i do trust you. I am a man of my words and i can not do something that will hurt you because i know the pains which may cause somebody to pay for something and at the end do not see it.I can understand you perfectly well but you just have to give me the trust and confidence first. I will not force you to adopt from me okay i understand that you have to be skeptical for the world today is too bad this whole thing has become so rampant so much so that it tarnishes the international business relationship of the breeders and pet owners and also goes on to tarnish the image of the entire nation of the world as a whole and it is the same thing that i am facing now with you for you can’t trust me , i will also like you to understand that i am a christian and a man of two kids okay i will not go against my religion because of a few $ okay.Thank you.On Tue, Aug 29, 2017 at 11:03 PM, Xxxxxxxxxxxx> wrote:You have no idea how excited I am to read your reply. My husband and I are retired and live in a country setting far back from the road, lots of lawn for a baby pup to play on. Our Shorkie had a wardrobe of seasonal clothes as well as holiday outfits that will fit Amber as she grows. We have a camp by a lake with a boat. We have a life jacket for her. We have a RZR with a special cushioned seat made especially for a mini mutt to ride in with harness and leash to prevent falling as well as doggles to protect her eyes. We have an extra small dog pack carrier I wear on walks so she won’t get overtired. Our vet, Dr., M will set her up for her spay appointment on her first checkup.We would love to have Amber if possible. She is the only one we can afford. How can we be sure that you will send us the pup if we wire you cash?Sent from my iPadOn Aug 29, 2017, at 4:57 PM, Teacup Yorkie wrote:Dear Xxxxxxxx,Nice reading from you and to know that you are interested in our teacup size Yorkie Puppies Amber and Leah. They are still available, presently 10 weeks old, vet checked, has completed all basic obedience/behavioral training and ready for new home.Our puppies are pure micro teacup size and do not weigh pass 4 pounds at adult age.Puppy comes with deworming, microchip, pedigree papers, vet certification, some toys, training manual and food samples. We ship them from our home in Alexandria Virginia.The puppy cost $500 each, there is an additional (Optional) $50 home delivery charge. The puppies are generally shipped via airplane, with ground delivery when appropriate/necessary. Usually we charge an additional $450 for shipping but right now, we have coupons to ship freely nationwide.That means the total amount you will be paying per puppy is $500 plus the optional $50 home delivery charge. There is also a discount if you want to buy more than one puppy, we can give you two puppies for $900.All our puppies are very socialized , friendly and moves along with kids,Pets of other breed and love playing with cats. They are all AKC registered and comes with the following .Play Toys/Treats.Every pup is raised with cats Kids , socialized with kids and pets of other breeds .Our Contact info for Lifetime Support.Blanket (great for taking home mom’s smell) Medium.Food menu.30 days 100% money back Guarantee .100% lifetime satisfaction GuaranteeUp to date with shots and VaccinesWhen you buy one of our pups you get my knowledge and my expertise for any training/problems/questions etc.for the life of the dog.In our puppy’s safety concern in mind, please take time to answer all the questions bellow so we can be sure that you are the right match for our little one.Tell us a brief summary about yourself and immediate environment (Home), if its your first experience with this breed ………..?Assuming you are ready to purchase the dog, How will you want to make your payment ,cash in person at a Western Union, Walmart or Money Gram store close to your location ….?How soon will you be ready to make the purchase?We look forward to hearing back from you soon to proceed with paperwork/shipping arrangements.Feel free to let us know if you have any further questions or concerns.Here is our contact number:571-222-5684.Thanks.On Tue, Aug 29, 2017 at 9:51 PM,Please select Puppy (ies) you wish to inquire about*:AMBER, LEAHComments:We had a Shorkie for almost fourteen years before we lost her. She was the light of our life. She was smart, bossy, sassy, vivacious, and thought she was a giant. She wouldn’t hesitate to stand her 7 pound ground with our sons 160 pound Great Dane. Our hearts have been so broken since we lost our Lexi. We have so much love to give another baby girl.

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on NO-SCAM.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Toy Yorkie Pupps/Special Poodles Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Toy Yorkie Pupps/Special Poodles Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike No-Scam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Toy Yorkie Pupps/Special Poodles Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above review and comments against Toy Yorkie Pupps/Special Poodles Review were submitted by NO-SCAM.com user(s) and have been published as-is. NO-SCAM.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews or complaints and NO-SCAM.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on Toy Yorkie Pupps/Special Poodles Review at any cost whatsoever.
>