Zenike Review

The business is an online store with the domain name: ZENIKE. placed my order on April 30, at which time, I received an email saying that the order was received and that I could contact them with any questions using the same email address. My credit card was then promptly charged for the items ordered (04/30/2019).I emailed them ([email protected]) on several occasions since then, but there was never any reply. I also tried to contact them by their Facebook site (05/17/2019). My message was clearly seen by the recipient (05/18/2019), but there was no reply. Soon after that, however, I received a notification from DHL saying that an electronic notification for a package was received and tracking will be updated soon (05/19/2019): webtrack.dhlglobalmail.com/?********************************However, the tracking was never updated, and as of today (05/28/2019), there is no package in sight.Lastly, I emailed them (05/28/2019) to state that I will be filing a complaint, and they simply emailed back this copy:2019-05-25 15:30:00 LAX / Released from customs: customs cleared.2019-05-22 09:45:00 LAX / Shipment arrived at airport of destination countryThis does not prove that it pertains to my specific order, nor does it inform when the shipment is scheduled to be delivered to what destination. Furthermore, it contradicts the DHL information emailed to me earlier, which showed that the shipment was from “Jamaica, New York.”Although there is no physical address or phone number provided on the "Contact" page of the website, I looked up the site domain registry via Whois Lookup & IP (Whois.net). It indicates that the registrant’s name is Fisher Liao, whose address is in Japan [26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho, Cerulean Tower 11F, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150-8512, Japan].I am worried that the credit card information they have stored on their sight might be further misused. Furthermore, although they claim to do business “worldwide,” the tax status (hence the legitimacy) of the business is questionable. They are clearly evading the sale taxes of the countries to which they are claiming to ship their goods.Please advise how I can protect myself and the prospective customers like me from this store, and how I can help stop this particular online shop from operating further in the United States.

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on NO-SCAM.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Zenike Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Zenike Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike No-Scam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Zenike Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above review and comments against Zenike Review were submitted by NO-SCAM.com user(s) and have been published as-is. NO-SCAM.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews or complaints and NO-SCAM.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on Zenike Review at any cost whatsoever.
>